Quantcast
UFC Archives - My Take Radio

UFC »

Watch the UFC 172 Weigh-Ins Here at 4pm ET

Watch the UFC 172 Weigh-Ins Here at 4pm ET

Rich April 25, 2014 Comments Off

This weekend Jon Jones once again defends his UFC light heavyweight championship and all eyes are on Glover Teixeira as he attempts to dethrone the 26 year old phenom. Teixeira is no pushover as

Read More »
Royce Gracie Heads Back to the Octagon in EA Sports UFC

Royce Gracie Heads Back to the Octagon in EA Sports UFC

Rich April 24, 2014 Comments Off

MMA pioneer and UFC legend Royce Gracie heads back to the octagon as the next unlockable character for EA Sports UFC.  While the initial announcement of Bruce Lee joining the roster was a welcome

Read More »
Check Out the Latest Batch of EA Sports UFC Screenshots

Check Out the Latest Batch of EA Sports UFC Screenshots

Rich April 17, 2014 Comments Off

As the June release date draws closer we are seeing some really impressive renders of the UFC roster. This latest batch of screenshots does not disappoint as the amount of fighter detailing is quite

Read More »
Watch the UFC 170 Weigh-Ins Here at 7pm ET/4pm PT

Watch the UFC 170 Weigh-Ins Here at 7pm ET/4pm PT

Rich February 21, 2014 Comments Off

UFC 170 is live this weekend on PPV with Ronda Rousey defending her title against Sara McMann in what is sure to be a high level grappling contest .The co-main event was originally going

Read More »
Watch The UFC on Fox 10 Weigh-Ins Here at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Watch The UFC on Fox 10 Weigh-Ins Here at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Rich January 24, 2014 Comments Off

The UFC has another night of great fights on Fox this Saturday beginning at 4:30pm ET with the fight pass prelims. Before we get to the fisticuffs on Saturday night though we have to

Read More »
Watch the UFC Fight Night: Singapore Weigh-Ins Here at 5am ET/2am PT

Watch the UFC Fight Night: Singapore Weigh-Ins Here at 5am ET/2am PT

Rich January 3, 2014 Comments Off

UFC brings you their 1st card of 2014 this Saturday but before the fighters meet in the cage we need to get past the weigh-ins. UFC Fight Night Singapore marks the debut of Tatsuya

Read More »
Watch the UFC 168: Silva vs. Weidman II Weigh-Ins Here at 7pm ET

Watch the UFC 168: Silva vs. Weidman II Weigh-Ins Here at 7pm ET

Rich December 27, 2013 Comments Off

Two of the most anticipated rematches of 2013 go down this weekend at UFC 168 but before we get to the fights we need to get past the weigh-ins and given the bad blood

Read More »
Watch the UFC 164 Weigh-Ins Here at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Watch the UFC 164 Weigh-Ins Here at 5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Rich August 30, 2013 Comments Off

Before Anthony  Pettis and Ben  Henderson battle for the lightweight title at UFC 164 they will need to get past the weigh-ins which you can watch here at 5 pm ET/2 pm PT. Will

Read More »
Watch the UFC on Fox Sports 1 Weigh-Ins Here at 4pm ET/ 1pm PT

Watch the UFC on Fox Sports 1 Weigh-Ins Here at 4pm ET/ 1pm PT

Rich August 16, 2013 Comments Off

The UFC debuts on the newly launched Fox Sports 1 network this Saturday night but before we get to the fisticuffs we need to get past the weigh-ins which you can watch below starting

Read More »
Watch The UFC 162 Post Fight Press Conference Here

Watch The UFC 162 Post Fight Press Conference Here

Rich July 7, 2013 Comments Off

Another exciting night of fights in the books! Where do all the participants go from here? What’s next for Anderson Silva and for Weidman

Read More »